An Exile’s Dusty Diary


How I wish to reclaim my family crest.

I did no wrong, but must suffer for my brother’s treachery.

The dragorn patrols came into our home and demanded that we leave. We were charged with stealing — stealing from an elder of Dranik.

The charges against me were false, but they found the Tome of Dranik’s Bloodmagic beneath a table in my room.

I wish to explain, but they will not hear me. I will march to Dranik tomorrow and plead for them to hear my case.

The great noble Arbiter may listen to my case and I will bring an admission of guilt from my brother.

Leave a Reply

