Meaning of the Sigil


You say, “Hail, Al’Kabor
Al’Kabor says to you, “Ah, you have returned. Was your search successful?
You say to Al’Kabor, “I was. I have much to tell you.
Al’Kabor says to you, “Excellent. What were you able to find?
You say to Al’Kabor, “Unfortunately, I found very little. I was able to discover some notes from Varsoon, who did a little study on the rune itself. It’s known as the Rune of Severing. It has been known to show up with the followers of Cazic-Thule, and as you said, has been in erudite architecture as well. Varsoon believed there was much more to it, however.
Al’Kabor says to you, “Of course there was, which is why he was researching it. Was this all he had?
You say to Al’Kabor, “The notes I have of Varsoon’s was only a partial collection. If he found more, then he was careful to hide or destroy what he found. However, if it is indeed like the Dal Crown rune you deciphered before, could it also be a person? Could it mean someone from Odus? Perhaps even you?
Al’Kabor says to you, “Not impossible. I think it would be someone more likely to be intrinsically tied with the prophecy itself, however. Perhaps El Arad, or even Eurd himself. However, this is an important piece of the puzzle, so I’ll continue to research with the information you’ve brought me.
You say to Al’Kabor, “What more can I do to help?
Al’Kabor says to you, “There’s two runes I would like you to look into now. These two, I have not been able to find much information on, but I think you might have more luck researching these here. Like before, I have a couple of markers for you to use. I have heard that one known as Lord Everling was looking into these two, and might have information we can use.
You say to Al’Kabor, “Ah, I will need to visit Nektropos Castle. I’ll return soon.

Leave a Reply

