Journal of Varsoon the Undying   Leave a comment


My research has yielded Bertoxxulous’ greatest gift, eternal life. With my human heart safe in Najena’s hands I shall be able to wreak The Plaguebringer’s revenge upon Jahnda and her temple soon. The ancient power of the Ruins of Geupal is almost mine. I only need another’s rage to complete my journey to immortality. Mayong’s minions still seek my demise but their efforts shall be in vain. That vampire shall never possess my hearts. — From the Journal of Varsoon the Undying

Leave a Reply

