Al'Kabor's Journal V


“Al’Kabor’s Journal V Recently, I returned to the continent of Kunark. Traveling to unknown regions, I found many interesting and powerful gems, liquids, and runes. I was able to bring these items back to my laboratory in Erudin. Using my Rune, I tried several mixtures of these strange but yet very powerful items. I manage to create a fiery crystalline effect of Inferno Shock, a Retribution effect of freezing winds, and a Vengeance effect so strong that only an experienced wizard of the rank of 59 can control it. I dare not, even in my personal logs, write what I used to create these extremely powerful effects. Only I can be trusted to repeat such creations. With fear of losing the work I have done, I’ve hidden several of these spells across the dangerous lands of Kunark. Even with the powerful spells that I have created, my research has not been successful. Immortality still awaits me somewhere out there. My research continues.”

Leave a comment